Friday, December 2, 2022

Sharing is caring!

UFC Oliveira vs Gaethje is about for Saturday, Might 7 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on the Footprint Middle in Phoenix. Comply with alongside for how one can watch UFC 274 on iPhone, Apple TV, net, and extra.

Beneath we’ll have a look at how one can watch UFC 274 that includes the light-weight title bout Oliveira vs Gaethje with ESPN+ in addition to what you’ll be able to watch with the UFC app and the Struggle Go subscription. UFC major card fights are unique to PPV through ESPN within the US and also you’ll want an ESPN+ subscription. 

For brand new clients, there’s a deal to get each a 12 months of ESPN+ and entry to UFC 274 at a 32% discount ($99.98, reg. $145). For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $74.99.

Different UFC 274 fights embody the Namajumas vs Esparza title bout, Chandler vs Ferguson, and extra. Early prelims kick off at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT with the primary occasion set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

How one can watch UFC 274 Oliveira vs Gaethje on iPhone, Apple TV, net

Watch on ESPN+

For those who’re not an ESPN+ buyer but:

  1. Get entry to UFC 274 and a year of ESPN+ at a 32% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as a part of the method)
  2. To look at UFC 274, head to the ESPN app in your Apple (or different) machine or log in on the web
  3. Select the ESPN+ tab (or sort in UFC within the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Search for UFC 274

Alternatively, you should buy UFC 274 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported machine, together with the net.

For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Purchase access to the fight for $74.99
  2. To look at, open the ESPN app in your Apple (or different) machine or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Search for UFC 274

Watch on the UFC app

If you would like some entry to UFC and additional content material, you’ll be able to join UFC Fight Pass which fits from $9.99/month. Nonetheless, Struggle Go solely presents entry to the early prelims, whereas Oliveria vs Gaethje requires a PPV purchase with ESPN+.

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Consider there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

Prime picture by way of UFC.com

FTC: We use earnings incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

fourteen + 10 =

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

FOLLOW US

INSTAGRAM

Advertisement